I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Karimganj District

Website Governance

ePrastuti Project Streeting Committee:

  • Chairman & Responsible Officer:
    M.S. Manivannan,IAS
    Deputy Commissioner , Karimganj
  • Additional Responsible Officer:
    Ranajeet Laskar,ACS
    Additional Deputy Commissioner , Karimganj
  • Web Information Manger:
    Anurag Pukan,ACS
    Election Officer , Karimganj
  • Website Administrator and Member:
    Goman Bahadur Chhetry,DIO
    NIC Karimganj District
  • Member:
    Chinmoy Kalita, eDistrict Manager
    PFC,DC Office Karimganj
  • Member:
    HOD of all Department in the Ditrict